Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Support Staff

Staff Position Email
Cathy Alfano Counseling Clerk cathy.alfano@simivalleyusd.org
Bonnie Andazola Health Clerk bonnie.andazola@simivalleyusd.org
Kathleen Boscarino Librarian kathleen.boscarino@simivalleyusd.org
Samantha Crane AP Jones Secretary samantha.crane@simivalleyusd.org
Melissa Cruz Ventura County Behavioral Health Clinician melissa.cruz@ventura.org
Michelle Cunningham Office Manager/Principal Baxter Secretary michelle.cunningham@simivalleyusd.org
Janice Davis Student Store Clerk janice.davis@simivalleyusd.org
Sabrina Ellis Attendance Clerk sabrina.ellis@simivalleyusd.org
Sandra Fitzgerald Attendance Clerk sandra.fitzgerald@simivalleyusd.org
Jake Goodrich Psychologist jake.goodrich@simivalleyusd.org
Jessica Gugnitz ASB Secretary

jessica.gugnitz@simivalleyusd.org

Kara Gage Budgets & Purchasing kara.gage@simivalleyusd.org
Beth Hankins Registar beth.hankins@simivalleyusd.org
Eliz Lang AP Babakanian Secretary maryelizabeth.lang@simivalleyusd.org
Erica Montes, RN Nurse erica.montes@simivalleyusd.org
Christine Olson ASB Accounts Clerk christine.olson@simivalleyusd.org
Karen Patrick AP Platten Secretary karen.patrick@simivalleyusd.org
Melissa Pond Facilities/Work Experience Secretary

melissa.pond@simivalleyusd.org

Gay Quick Librarian gay.quick@simivalleyusd.org
Tiffany Ruiz Speech & Language Therapist

tiffany.ruiz@simivalleyusd.org

Mary Slenker Reception mary.slenker@simivalleyusd.org
Tammy White  Workability Aide

tammy.white@simivalleyusd.org