Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Special Education

Teachers Email
Monique Ayotte monique.ayotte@simivalleyusd.org
Lindsay Carpenter  lindsay.carpenter@simivalleyusd.org
Sandy Causey  sandy.causey@simivalleyusd.org
Emily Doepking emily.doepking@simivalleyusd.org
Gail Johnson laudis.johnson@simivalleyusd.org

Erin Kinsley

erin.kinsley@simivalleyusd.org

Rebecca King rebecca.king@simivalleyusd.org
Ginger Lake  ginger.lake@simivalleyusd.org
Kathy Lirones  kathleen.lirones@simivalleyusd.org
Brianne Mahlstedt brianne.mahlstedt@simivalleyusd.org
Amanda Paulino amanda.paulino@simivalleyusd.org

Nicole Sampogna

nicole.sampogna@simivalleyusd.org

Lisa Smith lisa.smith@simivalleyusd.org
Michael Smith  michael.smith@simivalleyusd.org
Kyle Stransky kyle.stransky@simivalleyusd.org