Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Science

Teachers Email
Mijal Batscha   mijal.batscha@simivalleyusd.org

Brenda Coleman 

brenda.coleman@simivalleyusd.org 

Hunter Horn

hunter.horn@simivalleyusd.org

Patrick Kelly patrick.kelly@simivalleyusd.org
Kathleen Lirones kathleen.lirones@simivalleyusd.org
Lindsay Miller lindsay.miller@simivalleyusd.org
Elizabeth Peterson elizabeth.peterson@simivalleyusd.org 
Shauna Poutre shauna.poutre@simivalleyusd.org
Susan Poynter susan.poynter@simivalleyusd.org
Giuseppina Smith giuseppina.smith@simivalleyusd.org
Monika Way   monika.way@simivalleyusd.org
Dr. Qin (Jean) Zhou  qin.zhou@simivalleyusd.org