Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Counseling

Counselors Email

Laguercia, Ila

ila.laguercia@simivalleyusd.org

Nesterenko, Tiffany

tiffany.nesterenko@simivalleyusd.org

Rodriguez, Alejandro

alejandro.rodriguez@simivalleyusd.org

Ruiz, Alfonso

alfonso.ruiz@simivalleyusd.org

Schurer, Christopher

christopher.schurer@simivalleyusd.org

Wastell, Lana

lana.wastell@simivalleyusd.org