Skip to main content

Athletic Leadership Council

Who We Are

The Athletic Leadership Council is a group of athletes created to represent our athletic teams. Athletes must be Junior or Seniors to be a representative. The following athletes for each sport are: 

Boys Basketball- Open 1
Boys Cross Country- Joseph Magana 2
Boys Golf- Brian Egan 3
Boys Lacrosse- Joey Vacca 4
Boys Tennis- Dylan Freed 5
Boys Track and Field- Cade Franz 6
Boys Volleyball- Matthew DeCamp 7
Football- Sean Weber 8
Girls Basketball- Alicia Porter 9
Girls Cross Country- Skylar Purvis 10
Girls Golf- Emily Rodnunsky 11
Girls Lacrosse- Emily Prieto 12
Girls Soccer- Jaden Skinner 13
Girls Tennis- Megan Ober 14
Girls Track and Field- Jordyn Brown 15
Girls Volleyball- Alicia Porter 16
Leadership/Dance- Sarah Antonio 17
Softball- Jazmine Karunungan 18
Wrestling- Nico Hanessian- 19
Advisor Joelle Cardona

Club President

Joey Vacca

Meeting Date

First and Third Wednesday of the Month
Location B-9